random foto friday.

Ben and I are going to a wedding this weekend, and its got me reminiscing about our wedding two years ago. In honor of that happy day (and the fact that I will get to eat wedding cake this weekend), here are some of our long lost wedding pictures:

(All photos by Bert and Becky Vanderveen. Incredible photographers, by the way)




waiting for our ‘first look’ moment.

 



loooovvebirds.





my padre walking me down the ‘aisle’.



a beautiful day!





when your thighs are too big 😦

 


our venue.

 


our ‘rock the reception’ dance.



I love that boy.
One thought on “random foto friday.

Leave a Reply

